Naughty Bits Part II

Couverture du livre « Naughty Bits Part II » de Hill Joey W aux éditions Penguin Group Us
  • Nombre de pages : (non disponible)
  • Collection : (non disponible)
  • Genre : (non disponible)
  • Thème : Non attribué
  • Prix littéraire(s) : (non disponible)
Résumé:

To understand her customers' desires at her lingerie store, Naughty Bits, Madison must explore her own deep yearnings with the help of neighboring store owner-'and oh-so-sexy Dominant-'Logan. After overcoming her fears and allowing herself to truly submit, Madison is ready for her ultimate... Voir plus

To understand her customers' desires at her lingerie store, Naughty Bits, Madison must explore her own deep yearnings with the help of neighboring store owner-'and oh-so-sexy Dominant-'Logan. After overcoming her fears and allowing herself to truly submit, Madison is ready for her ultimate sexual adventure: an auction where she'll be offered up to the highest bidding Master.
But when her fantasy brings her face-to-face with her true feelings for Logan, she'll have to figure out if she's ready to trust her heart as well as her body to him forever...
A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton.
"I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. Okay, hotter than hell, yes, but but Hill manages to do more than that....This is one hell of a writer" --Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author "A+" --Smart Bitches Trashy Books Don't miss out on the other Naughty Bits novellas: The Lingerie Shop, The Training Session and Bound to Please.
Praise for the novels of Joey W. Hill:
'Blends the erotic and emotional perfectly...providing readers with a gorgeous romance.'-'Joyfully Reviewed "One of the best authors of erotic romance for a reason--her exceptional ability to bring together complex characters along with gripping romances that revolve around the world of BDSM..." --Risque Reviews "Everything Joey W. Hill writes just rocks my world." --Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author Joey W. Hill is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series, including Honor Bound and Controlled Response, the Vampire Queen series, including Taken by the Vampire, and the stand alone novel, Unrestrained. Having received multiple Top Reviewer Picks from RT Book Reviews, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has also been awarded the RT Book Reviews Career Achievement Award in Erotica.

Donner votre avis

Les derniers avis

Ce livre n'a pas encore d'avis. Donnez le vôtre et partagez-le avec la communauté de lecteurs.com

Donnez votre avis sur ce livre

Pour donner votre avis vous devez vous identifier, ou vous inscrire si vous n'avez pas encore de compte.

Où trouver ce livre en librairie ?

Service proposé en partenariat avec Place des Libraires

Discussions autour de ce livre

Il n'y a pas encore de discussion sur ce livre

Soyez le premier à en lancer une !

Forum

Afficher plus de discussions