A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2

Couverture du livre « A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2 » de Spencer-Fleming Julia aux éditions Editions Racine
  • Nombre de page : (non disponible)
  • Collection : (non disponible)
  • Genre : Sciences appliquées
Résumé:

The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.


Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks, Miller's Kill, New York is about as safe as it gets. That's why Episcopal minister Clare Fergusson is shocked when the July Fourth weekend... Lire la suite

The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.


Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks, Miller's Kill, New York is about as safe as it gets. That's why Episcopal minister Clare Fergusson is shocked when the July Fourth weekend brings a rash of vicious assaults to the scenic town. Even Clare's good friend, police chief Russ Van Alstyne, is shaken by the brutality of the crimes-especially when it appears that the victims were chosen because they are gay. But when a third assault of an out-of-town developer ends in murder, Clare and Russ wonder if the recent crime wave is connected to the victim's controversial plan to open an upscale spa in Miller's Kill. But not all things in the tiny town are what they seem-and soon, Clare and Russ are left to fight their unspoken attraction to one another even as they uncover a labyrinthine conspiracy that threatens to turn deadly for them both...

Donner mon avis

Les derniers avis

Ce livre n'a pas encore d'avis. Donnez le vôtre et partagez-le avec la communauté de lecteurs.com

Où trouver ce livre en librairie ?

Service proposé en partenariat avec Place des Libraires

Les dernières discussions

Il n'y a pas encore de discussion sur ce livre
Soyez le premier à en lancer une !

Lancez une discussion

Pour lancer une discussion, vous devez être connecté...
Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ? Rendez-vous ici et laissez-vous guider !

Du même auteur

All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5 Spencer-Fleming Julia EDITIONS RACINE

Voir tous les livres de Spencer-Fleming Julia

Récemment sur lecteurs.com

Les livres les mieux notés de la semaine